Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

DSIM Team Contact

Name/Room

Phone

Home Address

Mail ID

Messenger ID

Birthday

Chance, Terry
(NC)
(919)474-1816 (w)
(919) 303-6769(h)
102 Grazing Meadows Ct. Apex, NC 27502 tchance@solutions.att.com tlc_work 11/13
Cooper, Paul D.
2E105 (NJ)
(201)-206-1886 cell
-call mobile first- (973) 443-2556 (w)
Pager:800 258-0000
Pin# 2881931
66 First Street
Closter, NJ 07624
pcooper@solutions.att.com

kruseos 

9/2
Fleischner, Bob
FL0656-1SA204 (FL)
(407) 829-3835 (w)
(904) 228-3513 (h)
416 North Volusia Ave
Lake Helen, FL 32744

bfleischner@solutions.att.com

bfle99

9/29

Fowler, David
(407) 829-3837 (w)
  

orlubber@tropics.eastwindgraphics.com

dfowler85

Goodwin, Martin
FL0656-1SA111 (FL)
(407) 829.3838 (w)
(407) 302.2735 (other office)
(407) 339.3211 (h)
1610 Highland Drive
Longwood, FL 32750
         1/1
Harmon, Diedre
1SA106 (FL)
(407) 829-3839 (w)
(407) 302-5552 (h)
4254 Shades Crest Lane
Sanford, FL 32773

diedreharmon@solutions.att.com

littlekid8

6/4

Huntley, Jack
1506 (NC)
(919) 644-6717 (w)
127 Cypress Drive
Hillsborough, NC 27278

jdhuntley@att.com

jdh_durham

7/1

McKeand, Mary
FL0656-1SA212 (FL)
(407) 662-6061(w)
(407) 302.2735 (other office)
(407) 657-3531(h)
9501 Holbrook Drive
Orlando, FL   32817
    mmckeand_2000 9/7
Moore, Bill
1SA300 (FL)
(407) 829-3843 (w)
(407) 886-4668 (h)
394 Haverlake Circle
Apopka, FL 32712

bmoore@solutions.att.com

wpm_work

6/24

Nelson, Kent
FL0656-1SA107 (FL)
(407) 662-3638 (w)
(407) 302.2735 (other office)
(407) 228-7262 (h)
2328 South Conway Road
Apt D, Orlando, FL 32812
       12/09
Reed-Reimer, Patrick
1SA115 (FL)
(407) 829-3810 (w)
Pager:800-258-0000
PIN #2589500

(407) 328-8989 (h)
7901 Lake Ross Lane
Sanford, FL 32771-8910
preedreimer@solutions.att.com patf150

2/10

Saunders, Phillis
FL0656-1SA110 (FL)
(407) 829-3848 (w)
(407) 658-9581(h)
5835 Talavera Street
Orlando, FL 32807

psaunders@solutions.att.com

pgs_work

11/30

Wilson, Judy (919) 474-1860 judy_rtp
Zolli, Al
2E108 (NJ)
(973) 443-3014 (w)
(908) 298-9792 (h)
605 Locust Street
Roselle Park, NJ 07204
azolli@solutions.att.com alzolli99 2/21
Lake Mary Conf.Room (407) 829-3870
(407) 829-7032
                     

 

Fax Numbers

Address

Building #
LAKE MARY :
(407)829-3877
(407)829-3866
36 Skyline Drive
Lake Mary, Florida 32746-6201
FL0656
North Carolina:
(919) 474-1051
4625 Creekstone Drive
Durham, NC 27703
NC0344
New Jersey
(973) 443-3551
30 Vreeland Road
Florham Park, NJ 07932
NJ0758
New Jersey
(973) 443-2701
15 Vreeland Road
Florham Park, NJ 07932
NJ0585